Air quality in general

The best solution is to air your home but there may be particles coming from outside so after airing, mop your floors and close the windows. Thus, you will have a renewed air whose fine particles will have been fixed on the ground by moisture.

You can consult the daily air quality on the websites of the ASCA of your region (Air Parif, Air Breizh, ...). You can also receive daily information bulletins and/or subscribe to receive alerts to prevent pollution episodes. Many local authorities and associative partners also make available to the general public the air quality indices on their website and disseminate them daily via social networks. This relay is also ensured by the local media (written press, radio) when the air quality deteriorates. http://www.atmo-france.org/fr/index.php?/200804119/carte-des-aasqa/id-menu-222.html

Contrary to popular belief, we are not immune to pollution in our homes. On the contrary, the air is more polluted than outside because the outside pollutants infiltrate the houses which are not completely tight and the pollutants generated inside cannot escape. However, we spend 90% of our time in enclosed spaces (home, office, schools, transportation, stores...), where we are exposed to these cocktails of indoor and outdoor pollutants. Simple actions can improve air quality at home.

The pollution level is expressed by an overall index, from 0 (very good) to 100 (very bad), for the whole region. The index corresponds, at each point of the territory, to the maximum sub-index derived from the concentrations of three regulated pollutants (nitrogen dioxide (NO2), fine particles (PM10) and ozone (O3)), good indicators of the air pollution to which the population is exposed, in urban, peri-urban or rural areas. For each pollutant, the calculation is based on its own information and alert thresholds: a value of 90 corresponds to the information threshold. A value of 100 corresponds to the alert threshold.

Air pollution will have a greater or lesser impact on people depending on their state of health or age. This is the case, for example, for infants and young children whose respiratory system is still developing, making them more fragile to air pollutants. Compared to the general population, people who are vulnerable or sensitive to air pollution will develop symptoms more quickly or more strongly following exposure to this pollution. But it is also the case of pregnant women and asthmatics who are 4 millions in France which represents 1/16th of the population.

Our products

Our probes have a minimum life span of 10 years. On most of our probes, when the life of the sensors is reached, you can keep your probe: you just have to change the sensors without any other parameter setting.

Either there is a BMS (Building Management System) which will receive the measurements from the sensor to control the ventilation or control functions integrated in the sensor are used. In the latter case, the protocol of the sensor and the ventilation must be taken into account: If the ventilation and the sensor have the same protocol (EnOcean, KNX, LON) and the control is done directly by pairing. If the ventilation is in 0-10V (very common) then the control is done through a 0-10V actuator (EnOcean, KNX, LON). In Modbus, the E4000 sensor and the ventilation are slaves and it is therefore the BMS that must provide the interface.

Yes, the screen tool allows you to activate the repetition function. Each EnOcean sensor is carried to about 30m in a building, 2 E4000 sensors or 2 G4000 gateways well arranged, thus allowing, with the repetition function, to carry any sensor to about 3x30m or 90m. Indeed, the EnOcean protocol does not allow more than two repetitions.

When you buy a product in the EU, you have two years to request repair or replacement if it proves to be defective or not in accordance with its description. If the product cannot be repaired or replaced within a reasonable time or without inconvenience, you may request a refund or a price reduction. The two-year warranty starts when the product is received.

Purchase

Our distribution policy for portable products goes through distribution and VPC. And for home automation products of energy efficiency, we minimize the intermediaries.

You have several possibilities to pay your purchases: - Payment by check - Payment by bank transfer

For any tariff information, please contact ventes@nano-sense.com.

<i class=" fa fa-angle-up" aria-hidden="true" role="img"></i>
×
×

Basket

Qualité de l'air en général

La meilleure solution est d’aérer votre logement mais il peut y avoir des particules qui viennent de l’extérieur donc après l’aération, passez la serpillière sur vos sols et fermez les fenêtres. Ainsi, vous aurez un air renouvelé dont les particules fines auront été fixées au sol par l’humidité.

Vous pouvez consulter la qualité de l’air au quotidien sur les sites Internet des ASCA de votre région (Air Parif, Air Breizh, …) . Vous pouvez également recevoir les bulletins d’information quotidiens et/ou vous abonner pour recevoir les alertes visant à prévenir des épisodes de pollution. De nombreuses collectivités et partenaires associatifs mettent également à disposition du grand public les indices de la qualité de l’air sur leur site Internet et les diffusent quotidiennement via les réseaux sociaux. Ce relais est également assuré par les médias locaux (presse écrite, radio) lorsque la qualité de l’air se dégrade. http://www.atmo-france.org/fr/index.php?/200804119/carte-des-aasqa/id-menu-222.html

Contrairement aux idées reçues, chez nous, nous ne sommes pas à l’abri de la pollution. Au contraire, l’air y est plus pollué qu’à l’extérieur car les polluants extérieurs s’infiltrent dans les logements qui ne sont pas complètement étanches et les polluants générés à l’intérieur ne peuvent s’échapper. Or nous passons 90 % de notre temps dans des lieux clos (domicile, bureau, écoles, transports, magasin…), où nous sommes exposés à ces cocktails de polluants intérieurs comme extérieurs. Des gestes simples permettent d’améliorer la qualité de l’air chez soi.

Le niveau de pollution est exprimé grâce à un indice global, de 0 (très bon) à 100 (très mauvais), sur l’ensemble de la région. L’indice correspond, en chaque point du territoire, au sous-indice maximum issu des concentrations de trois polluants réglementés (le dioxyde d’azote (NO2), les particules fines (PM10) et l’ozone (O3)), bons indicateurs de la pollution atmosphérique à laquelle la population est exposée, en milieu urbain, périurbain ou rural. Pour chaque polluant, le calcul se base sur les seuils d’information et d’alerte qui lui sont propres : une valeur de 90 correspond au seuil d’information. Une valeur de 100 correspond au seuil d’alerte.

La pollution de l’air aura plus ou moins d’impact sur les personnes selon leur état de santé ou leur âge. C’est le cas par exemple, des nourrissons et des jeunes enfants dont l’appareil respiratoire est encore en cours de développement, ce qui le rend plus fragile vis-à-vis des polluants de l’air. Par rapport à la population générale, les personnes vulnérables ou sensibles à la pollution de l’air vont présenter plus rapidement ou plus fortement des symptômes suite à une exposition à cette pollution. Mais c’est également le cas des femmes enceintes et des personnes asthmatiques qui sont 4 millions en France ce qui représente 1/16ème de la population.

Nos produits

Nos sondes ont une durée de vie de 10ans minimum. Sur la majorité de nos sondes, lorsque la durée de vie des capteurs est atteinte, vous pouvez conserver votre sonde : il suffit de changer seulement les capteurs sans aucun autre paramétrage.

Soit il existe une GTB (centrale de Gestion Technique du Bâtiment) qui va recevoir les mesures de la sonde pour effectuer le contrôle de la ventilation soit on utilise des fonctions de contrôle intégrées dans la sonde. Dans ce dernier cas, il faut tenir compte du protocole de la sonde ainsi que de la ventilation : Si la ventilation et la sonde ont le même protocole (EnOcean, KNX, LON) et le contrôle se fait directement par appairage. Si la ventilation est en 0-10V (très commun) alors, le contrôle se fait par le biais d’un actionneur 0-10V (EnOcean, KNX, LON). En Modbus, la sonde E4000 et la ventilation sont des esclaves et c’est donc la GTB qui doit assurer l’interface.

Oui, l’outil écran permet d’activer la fonction de répétition. Chaque sonde EnOcean portant à environ 30m dans un immeuble, 2 sondes E4000 ou 2 passerelles G4000 bien disposées, permettent donc, avec la fonction répétition, de faire porter n’importe quel capteur à environ 3x30m soit 90m. En effet, le protocole EnOcean n’autorise pas plus de deux répétitions.

Lorsque vous achetez un produit dans l’UE, vous avez deux ans pour en demander la réparation ou le remplacement s’il s’avère défectueux ou non conforme à sa description. Si le produit ne peut être réparé ou remplacé dans un délai raisonnable ou sans désagrément, vous pouvez demander un remboursement ou une réduction de prix. La garantie de deux ans débute dès la réception du produit.

Achat

Notre politique de distribution pour les produits portables passe par la distribution et la VPC. Et pour les produits domotiques d’efficacité énergétique, nous réduisons au maximum les intermédiaires.

Vous avez plusieurs possibilités pour régler vos achats : – Paiement par chèque – Paiement par virement bancaire

Pour toute information tarifaire, veuillez vous adresser à ventes@nano-sense.com.

account android arrow-alt-circle-down arrow-alt-circle-left arrow-alt-circle-right arrow-alt-circle-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up author bars behance blogger buffer caret-down caret-left caret-right caret-square-down caret-square-left caret-square-right caret-square-up caret-up cart-menu-1 cart-menu-2 cart-menu-3 cart-menu-4 categories chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up clock close comments cookies copyright coupon-discount date-modified date-published discord double-arrows-down double-arrows-left double-arrows-right double-arrows-up dribbble envelope-open envelope eye facebook fax flickr foursquare github gmail google-drive grid-view hashtag hollow-ring homepage instagram ios level-down-alt level-up-alt line link linkedin list-view login logout long-arrow-alt-down long-arrow-alt-left long-arrow-alt-right long-arrow-alt-up medium messenger mobile-menu mobile phone pinterest place qq quote-left quote-right quotes reading-time-hourglass reading-time-stopwatch reddit rss scroll-to-top search shazam shopping-bag shopping-cart side-panel-opening-2-left side-panel-opening-2-right side-panel-opening-left side-panel-opening-right skype slack small-arrow-down small-arrow-left small-arrow-right small-arrow-up sms snapchat soundcloud spinner spotify stackoverflow sync telegram tiktok times-circle tinder trello tripadvisor tumblr twitch twitter viber vimeo vine vkontakte website wechat whatsapp windows wishlist xing yelp youtube zoom